Latest Products http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in Plastic Buckets http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-buckets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Samruddhi Industries Limited is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Buckets. Plastic Buckets are in high demand in the market. Buckets as the name suggests is. In short it can be used for in Industrial and Household sectors. These buckets are available in different price ranges depending on their sizes. Plastic Water Drum http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-water-drum.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company excels in manufacturing the Plastic Water Drum. These Plastic Drums are in high demand in the market. The high quality raw is PP (Polypropylene). Storage can be in non-toxic liquid form and solid form (e.g.: Food Grains, Waste Material, Garbage etc). Plastic Milk Cans http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-milk-cans.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kettle, when we hear this name we imagine about steel, aluminum kettles available in Indian Market. But our company has come up with same product into plastics and also is been used by many of the Small, Medium and Large Dairies and Small Scale Milkman from rural areas for distribution of MILK.Plastic Milk Cans as the name suggests are used for distributing dairy products in liquefied form. The Milk Cans are in demand mainly from the Dairy & Food Industry. Plastic Crates http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-crates.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply superior quality Plastic Crates. These crates are used for storing solid products. Our range of crates is highly demanded in the market. In short it can be used for Storage in Industrial and Household Purpose. These Virgin Products come in an unbreakable range. The crates are available in different price ranges depending on their sizes. Plastic Mat http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-mat.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company also manufactures and supplies the best quality Plastic Mats. This is one of the unique products which have a huge market coverage ranging from below average class to top level people. This product is basically used to decorate living room or can be used while traveling to seat outside in garden and also on the terrace. Plastic Ghamelas http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-ghamelas.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Plastic Ghamelas that are manufactured from quality raw materials. These are used for storing solid and liquid products. Plastic Furniture http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-furniture.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Plastic Furniture . We have also mastered the art of manufacturing excellent and durable Plastic Furniture’s. Our range of Plastic Furniture’s is in high demand for a variety of purpose. These Furniture items are used in various such as Corporate Office, Restaurants, Food Malls/ Courts etc. Plastic Chairs http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-chairs.htm Plastic Furniture Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Chairs manufactured by our company are in high demand in the market. They are durable and presentable. They are used in all types of industries like Dairy & Food Industry, Pharma Industry, Banking Industry, Engineering & Automobile Industry, Agriculture Industry, Construction Industry, Corporate Office, Restaurants, Household purposes etc. Plastic Tables http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-tables.htm Plastic Furniture Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Tables manufactured by our company are in high demand in the market. The Plastic Tables are durable and presentable. The innovative and modern designs are highly appreciated by the clients. The high quality raw materials used is PP (Polypropylene). The products are available at a market leading price. Plastic Kitchenware http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-kitchenware.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Kitchenware range stands in our trading division where we look forward for catering useful household and kitchen ware products such as Onion Chopper, Apple Cutter, Sprout Maker, Classic Brush, Coconut Opener, Sponge, All types of Plastic & Stainless Steel Spoon, Synthetic Broom, etc. The prices of these Kitchenwareâ��s are very less as compared to other companies. Plastic Synthetic Broom http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-synthetic-broom.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Synthetic Broom are mainly used for cleaning purposes. The brooms are supplied in all industry type like Dairy & Food Industry, Pharma Industry, Banking Industry, Engineering & Automobile Industry, Agriculture Industry, Construction Industry, Corporate Office, Household purposes etc. Plastic Multi Rack http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-multi-rack.htm Plastic Furniture Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Plastic Multi Rack that is made in PP which has good durability and strength. This 3 Layers Storage Rack can be used in various places such as Office to store files and other daily used articles and in home for keeping shoes or in kitchen for storing small & medium sizes containers of spices or other food stuff etc. Plastic Mini Trolley http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-mini-trolley.htm Plastic Furniture Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Plastic Mini Trolley, which is known for its high durability and strength. Our 4 Layer Storage Trolley can be used in various places such as Office to store files which is used between two people as the trolley is movable from one place to other. Dosa Tawa http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/dosa-tawa.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggest, the Dosa Tawa is used for making Different Types of Delicious Dosa at home. It is designed such that, the handle would not break from the base, as it has three rivetting, which strenghten the handle grip with the base. The tawa is made with an extra layer of Non- Stick Coating, which inturn gives a great & delicious Dosa for serving purpose. Plastic Household Goods http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-household-goods.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, an comprehensive range of Plastic Household Goods that is known for its superior quality and durability. We offer variety of Plastic Household Goods that includes Cloth Brush, Toilet Brush, Kitchen Wipers, Floor Wiper and Synthetic Brooms. Plastic Cloth Brush http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-cloth-brush.htm Plastic Household Goods Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Plastic Cloth Brush that is suitable to use on all kinds of clothes, as this is made up of soft PP Bristles which does not affect the clothes and the gripping design is made so feasible etc. Plastic Toilet Brush http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-toilet-brush.htm Plastic Household Goods Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Toilet Brush is very general product which is used in cleaning of toilets. But the only major difference it makes from others, is its durablility and the quality brissels used which increases the life span of the product. Toilet Brush can be used from both the sides for cleaning. Plastic Kitchen Wiper http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-kitchen-wiper.htm Plastic Household Goods Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Plastic Kitchen Wiper, which are widely used to clean the kitchen and sink. It is made up of high quality rubber and the supporting handle is quite sturdy which increase the durability of the product. Plastic Floor Wiper http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-floor-wiper.htm Plastic Household Goods Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plastic Floor Wiper, which is generally used to clean the floor. Floor Wiper offered by us, is made up of high quality rubber and the supporting handle is quite sturdy which increase the durability of the product. It can be used on any type of flooring to clean the water. Plastic Baskets http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-baskets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one-stop destination to get high quality array of Plastic Baskets at modest prices. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Baskets based in Maharashtra, India. Plastic Dustbins http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-dustbins.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global patrons is Plastic Dustbins! The entire range is designed and created in accordance with market demands and industry standards. Plastic Flower Pots http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-flower-pots.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Flower Pots in global market. Made from the best grade imported plastic, our Plastic Flower Pots stand out of the rest on the counts of strength, durability, life-span and prices. Plastic Ghagar http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-ghagar.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the A-listed firms, known for manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying of Plastic Ghagar from Maharashtra, India. We have developed an in-house physical framework to meet variegated demands of the buyers. Plastic Lota http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-lota.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide gamut of Plastic Lota that is designed and created using the finest grade material and advanced production techniques. We are reckoned as Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Lota in Maharashtra, India. Plastic Bath Mugs http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-bath-mugs.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Bath Mugs in the industry. We keep ourselves in touch with market demands while manufacturing them. Plastic Bath Stools http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-bath-stools.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our position as distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Plastic Bath Stools in the industry. Available with us in numerous designs, colors, sizes and shapes, our Plastic Bath Stools are of unmatched standards. Plastic Tubs http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-tubs.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying of Plastic Tubs in Maharashtra, India. We have installed a physical framework to entertain standard and specific demands of the buyers. Plastic Garden Sprayer http://www.samruddhiindustriesltd.co.in/plastic-garden-sprayer.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise enables us to deliver qualitative and durable Plastic Garden Sprayer at market leading prices. We are renowned for manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying of Plastic Garden Sprayer in Maharashtra, India.